Board of Directors


Chairman ~Michael Libber

Secretary ~ Larry Newman

Vice Chairman ~ Earnest “Shorty” Hall

Treasurer ~ Jerry Martin

Maintenance ~Joe Whinghter


The Water District is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of five members.  The members of the Board are elected by an individual having a meter registered in that person’s name or the spouse of the registered water user.  One vote will be allowed for each meter in service as of September 1st of the election year.  For more information contact the Water District Office.

Regular monthly meetings are held at the Water District Office on the second Tuesday of each month at 9:00 am.  The public is welcome to observe at these meetings, if an individual wishes to be heard at these meetings, please call the office so time can be allotted on the agenda.